VÅRE ANSATTE

Vårt viktigste konkurranse fortrinn!

ADMINISTRASJON: 

Thomas.jpg

EIVIND

SANDVIK

Dugnadshjelp
eivind@keas.net
Telefon: 38 00 28 40
Mobil: 98 29 13 50

anne.jpg

ANNE
LEIRVIK

Regnskapsansvarlig
anne@keas.net
Telefon: 38 00 28 40
Mobil: 98 29 13 53

Roger.jpg

CATO

SOLLI

Installatør

cato@keas.net

Telefon: 38 00 28 40

Mobil: 98 29 13 62

Frank.jpg

ROGER

MORTENSEN

Elektriker

roger@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 60

Thomas Osnes.jpg

THOMAS

OSNES

Elektriker

thomas@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 65

Christian.jpg

CHRISTIAN

SANDVIK

Elektriker

christian@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 56

Eivind.jpg

YIRGALEM

OGBALIDET

Elektriker

yirgalem@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 59

Harald.jpg

AREF 

AHMADI

Elektriker

aref@keas.net

Mobil: 93 05 81 12

Kristian Sagedal.jpg

KRISTIAN SENUMSTAD
SAGEDAL

Elektriker Lærling
kristian@keas.net
Mobil: 98 29 13 51

Cato.jpg

ERIK

TØNNESSEN

Altmuligmann

erik@keas.net

Mobil: 92 43 72 73

Frank.jpg

FRANK

BEKKELIEN

Maler

frank@keas.net

Mobil: 46 61 22 30

Tomas Christiansen.jpg

TOMAS
CHRISTIANSEN

Lærling
tomas@keas.net
Mobil: 98 29 13 55

ANSATTE: