VÅRE ANSATTE

Vårt viktigste konkurranse fortrinn!

ADMINISTRASJON: 

Thomas.jpg

EIVIND

SANDVIK

Daglig leder

eivind@keas.net

Telefon: 38 00 28 40

Mobil: 98 29 13 50

Visar.jpg

HARALD

NORDHELLE

Økonomi/It ansvarlig

harald@keas.net

Telefon: 38 00 28 40

Mobil: 98 29 13 63

Roger.jpg

CATO

SOLLI

Installatør

cato@keas.net

Telefon: 38 00 28 40

Mobil: 98 29 13 62

Frank.jpg

ROGER

MORTENSEN

Elektriker

roger@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 60

Erik T.jpg

THOMAS

OSNES

Elektriker

thomas@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 65

Christian.jpg

CHRISTIAN

SANDVIK

Elektriker

christian@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 56

Eivind.jpg

YIRGALEM

OGBALIDET

Elektriker

yirgalem@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 59

Harald.jpg

AREF 

AHMADI

Elektriker

aref@keas.net

Mobil: 93 05 81 12

JENS

NATVIG

Elektriker Lærling

jens@keas.net

Mobil: 98 29 13 54

Cato.jpg

ERIK

TØNNESSEN

Altmuligmann

erik@keas.net

Mobil: 92 43 72 73

Frank.jpg

FRANK

BEKKELIEN

Maler

frank@keas.net

Mobil: 46 61 22 30

ANSATTE: